Super Bowl Sunday: Totally Wingin’ It

Hi all,

I know that it’s that week before Super Bowl Sunday. Quite honestly, I think it’s one of my favorite “American holidays.” I put it in quotes because it’s not an American holiday but it’s like one. Friends, food, drinks, and a lot of fun 😀 Normally during Super Bowl Sunday, people gather at homes or neighborhood bars to enjoy the game. Honestly, I go to eat. This Super Bowl Sunday, I think I will be making one of my favorites: Chicken wings. But with a Filipino twist. Check out the recipe here from Burnt Lumpia.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

